

NOMINATION FORM

NOMINATION FOR ELECTION TO THE BOARD OF THE NATIONAL RAILWAY MUSEUM INCORPORATED

In accordance with The National Railway Museum (NRM) Rules, nominations are hereby called for three NRM Board positions that will fall vacant at the next Annual General Meeting (AGM). Three existing NRM Board Members – Frank Hussey, Peter McCabe and Bob Sampson – are all due to stand down under the Rules, but can renominate for election.

Nominations for election to the NRM Board will close at 8.00pm on the night of Wednesday 24 July 2024.

If more than three nominations are received, an election will be required and a vote will be held at the AGM on Friday 27 September 2024.

Nominations are to be forwarded by mail to: The Returning Officer National Railway Museum PO Box 3153 Port Adelaide SA 5015

I hereby nominate the following candidate for the election of the NRM Board.

Candidate's Full name:		
Candidate's signature:		Date://
Name of Proposer:	NRM Member	
Proposer's Signature:		Date:///
Name of Seconder:	NRM Member	
Seconder's Signature:		Date:///

Sonya Burnett NRM Returning Officer

95F.6.2016